ECA Annual Membership Meeting Minutes Riverside Hotel, Boise, Idaho December 6, 2017

Called to order at 12:20pm

- 1. Ed Burnett made a motion to accept the minutes, 2nd by Larry Trelevan, motion carries
- 2. Larry made a motion to accept the treasurers report as presented by Ben Miller, 2nd by Mikel Kyle, motion carries.
- 3. Todd Sawyer stated that there was a total of 384 attendees at the conference. The Pioneer of the Industry for 2017 was Jim Truslow from BASF.
- 4. Motion made by Larry and 2nd by Mikel that the following nominations stand, motion carries.

President – Todd Sawyer Orkin Pest Control Idaho President elect –

Directors-

Ed Burnett Mikel Kyle

Canyon County Mosquito Abmt. Dist Lucke13 Landscape Services

Boise, ID
Larry Treleven

Sprague Pest Solutions Travis Smith

Tacoma, WA

Mountain View Spraying Service
Boise, ID

Heath Edwards
Weed Man Landon Cooley

Rexburg, ID Pestcom Pest Management Boise, ID

Brett Klinchuch Brett's Lawn Service Nampa, ID

Pat Sherer Simplot Caldwell, ID

Liaison – Ben Miller, Idaho Department of Agriculture Executive Coordinator – Ann Bates

- 5. There was no old business
- 6. There was no new business

Adjournment at 12:27pm